DIARY DATES 2019 ~

Sun 14th July ~ Camberley BAGSD Companion Dog Show, held at Pyre Acres Meadow in Sandhurst GU47 9BJ. Booking from 11am, Judging from 12 noon.
   
Thurs 25th July ~ Last Training night before Summer Break

Sun 28th July ~ Last Agility before Summer Break
   
NO Training or Agility throughout August, this is our Summer Break!
   
Sun 1st Sept ~ Back to Agility
   
Thurs 5th Sept ~ Back to Training
   
Sun 15th Sept ~ Fun Day (weather permitting)
   
Thurs 19th Sept ~ NO Training ~ Bronze Good Citizen Test Evening
   
Sun 22nd Sept ~ Alternative Fun Day (if bad weather on 15th)
   
Thurs 3rd Oct ~ PROGRESS Evening for Pre Beg, Puppy Plus and Beg Dogs
       
Thurs 10th Oct ~ PROGRESS Evening for Novice Dogs

Welcome

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

3092 views - 0 comments
4016 views - 0 comments

Newest Members

Recent Forum Posts